Preview Patron - Cheryl Marlene

Cheryl Marlene has a special gift of leading one to their gateway.  Entering the gateway to your true self is up to each individual.  However, seeing it requires the support and patience of teacher.  It is crucial in one’s awakening that they have a teacher/mentor whose core foundation is built on absolute integrity and authenticity for themselves and their students allowing each individual to grow on their own while mentoring from the heart.  This is what Cheryl’s courses has done for me.  It allowed me to stand on my own truth.  Yet at the same time, be part of an intimate community of students that feels truthful and safe due to the core foundations of its teacher.  Thank you, Cheryl.

Virginia C., Lafayette, CA

I give Cheryl my highest recommendation. I’d say that working with her is like having decades of therapy, rolled into a single session. Sometimes, it feels like a therapy session and exorcism all in one (in the best way, haha)! But seriously, I began as her client and quickly became her student. She’ll show you that there’s more to the universe than you imagined or dared to hope. She’ll teach you how to access it on your own, while providing you with the hands-on guidance needed to navigate the Akashic Records confidently (which I’ve found invaluable and truly believe is essential to learning this craft). And she’ll continue to be there, guiding you and helping you move through those experiences as a mentor, guide and friend. Most of all, she’ll do everything with an integrity, humor and grace that makes every interaction a delight. Get a reading, take a class, buy a book – your life will be so much richer for it.

EH, Boston, MA

I have learned to trust and to trust explicitly. The knowledge that has sprung forth and shared with me has had the benefit of initiating profound changes in my structure, core, and the essence of who I am. I have learned and trusted in the truth that has come from the Records. My willingness to let go of old barriers in my thinking, looking at the true picture of what has happened and derailed in my life has been a boon. Not only am I happier and healthier, mentally and spiritually, but I have allowed myself to open the gates of new possibility in my life, with less fear and trepidation. This is because I was in awe at the richness of the material and knowledge that came from Cheryl. I wish to embrace the honor of being able to explore and describe with the same richness and quality. This will come with practice and belief in myself.

Kathryn B., Gig Harbor, WA

Preview Patron

I opening the door to my process of writing and creating books from groundbreaking material received through the Akashic Records and through my personal creative process.

I have had many people ask me how I do what I do.  I have decided to offer a view inside.

As a Preview Patron between December 2019 and March 2020 (four months), I will share with you the following:

  • Raw, unedited journal entries from my personal Akashic Records Journal
  • Rough drafts of sections, chapters, or threads of the books I am working on
  • Audio bits of prior and current writing

The written material will be shared with you in a way that you will have your choice of either PDF, Kindle or ePub formats. I will send you email with descriptions and download links to the material. Material will come to you two to three times a month.

Through March 2020, I have a minimum of three books that I will be writing and working on, including:

  • Soul Energy Dynamics and the Akashic Records — Volume Four of the Akashic Records Master Course. This is going to be one of the most complex books I have written and will have a ton of new information about the emergence of the soul from three perspectives: primordial, temporal, and corporeal — all with in Non-Physical Reality and Physical Reality. Current release date: January 31, 2019 — though that can change and be later.
  • Healing in the Akashic Records — Volume Five of the Akashic Records Master Course. This book will have two major sections: personal healing process within the Akashic Records and offering space for Other to find healing within the Akashic Records. This book will include previous work of mine within healing and trauma as well as new information, practices, and techniques. Current release date: February 29, 2019 — though that can change and be later.
  • Departing and Arrival Energies — this is not the title but more a description of the content of this book. In part this will be a continuation and a drilling down into specifics of Soul Energy Dynamics by addressing the energetic opportunities of moving into the powerful planetary shift of spiritual-physical integration. More than likely this may be two books: one more an advanced textbook and the other an easy-access to the principles of living within Arrival Energy and the release of the limitations of Departing Energy. [Much of this is based on the understanding that the agreements of what it means to be human are in fundamental shift. Leaving behind the mental and physical domination of the last 2000 years (Departing Energy), we are moving into a period of spiritual and physical integration that is offering unprecedented opportunity (Arrival Energy).] . Current release date: March 31, 2019 — though that can change and be later.

As a Preview Patron you are supporting me in all of this creative, productive effort and you are taking a front row seat to watching my process, with the option of asking questions and offering feedback.

Initially I am only offering this for four months. If successful, then I will extend the program.

By becoming a Preview Patron now, you will receive:

  • Raw bits, rough drafts, and audio selections two to three times a month, December 2019 to March 2020
  • Three complementary digital copies of any books released during this time period (chosen in March)
  • A complementary digital copy of the audiobook of your choice (chosen in March)
  • Option to offer feedback or ask questions about anything you receive through email
  • My heartfelt Thanks!

All of what I will be sharing I consider to be a potion of my most precious and valued intellectual property.

When you apply to be a Preview Patron, please know that I will ask you to agree and sign a non-disclosure of all and any information you receive through this program.

The elements of the non-disclosure will include:

  • No distribution of the materials received to others at all – ever.
  • No discussion with others, except me, prior to public release and then only those parts which are released.
  • No authorized use except for your personal learning and exploration.

All the material you receive will be my copyrighted material. Additionally, any time you download material, using one-time codes, you will be asked to provide your name and email address — I do this so I can keep track of exactly who is receiving my material.

Participation in the Preview Patron program is limited and you must apply and be accepted. I reserve the right to refuse entry to anyone for any reason.

Application Steps:

  1. Complete the form below.
  2. Make payment by choosing one of the options to the right. If your application is not accepted, payment will be returned promptly.
  3. Applications will not be considered without payment.
  4. If you apply after December 1, 2019, the fee will not be pro-rated.

Preview Patron

December 2019 to March 2020

$1000

Become a Preview Patron

Preview Patron

December 2019 to March 2020

With Two Akashic Record Readings or Private Discussions with Cheryl
Scheduled within December Through March

$1600

Become a Preview Patron with Two Readings